top of page

Winners of the Premio Letterario Tommaso Favino

1st prize (ex aequo) Caro Matteo Matthew Rivera (Sydney Grammar School) Il futuro: Come lo vedi? Danial Pacey (Sydney Grammar School)

2nd prize (ex aequo) Per voi, nel futuro Nicholas Chang (Sydney Grammar School) Un diluvio senza fine Jahani (Sydney Grammar School)

3rd prize (ex aequo) Che ne è del presente Linus Richter, studente Dante Alighieri (NZ) Ciclo Ondoso Alyssa Brown, Presbyterian Ladies’ College, Croydon

The prizes will be awarded at an event to be held on April 23, 2023 in Sydney.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page